Customer Testimonials

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

I bought two cars with Oshea Owen's he was very professional and courteous to me and my wife.We will definitely be back. Thank you, Joseph and Tyanne Jones

Read more at Facebook

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 22, 2017
 

Outstanding work Victor! My dad and I are forever grateful to you for great help! We bought two cars from you and you were so excellent....all should come see him, if you need a vehicle!!!

Read more at Facebook

Google logo
Google Mar 22, 2017
 

Excellent service, Mr Brooks worked hard to get me the deal I needed!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 21, 2017
 

Everyone was very open and nice. I worked with Michael Brooks and he was actually willing to bring another vehicle from a different Mac Churchill location so that I could view it. Very nice service.

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 21, 2017
 

I had the best Sales man you can ask for this guy has gone above and beyond what a typical sales man does. I bought a used bmw from him since the moment i met the guy he was polite and very excited talking about the vehicle. I know people always say thats to sell you a car but no i can tell he just likes what he do. He work his numbers to get me to the right monthly payment and got the car detail and ready to go. He even spend a few extra minutes explaining me the stuff i can do with the car. I left the dealer and notice one piece was broken i call him back and he got it on order and he even pick it up and mail it to me on his own time. This is what i look for on a dealership thank you Churchill Acura and Special thanks to the sales man Mike Sanchez!!

Read more at Facebook

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2017
 

My husband and I have been waiting a while for another car. I had my heart set on a RDX. Two trips to this dealership is what it took. They had my car but my husband (not me) is a salesman himself. There was a nice match between my husband and the salesman. James Migl, thanks for staying in the due Read More...

Read more at DealerRater

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

Mike West was wonderful and very helpful throughout the whole process!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

In shopping for Cars one of the things I take into consideration is, how well prepared and friendly my sales person is! Michael West has been one that I always contact as he is those things I mentioned but also really knowledgeable about the product that he represents!! I have bought two cars at Acura and my satisfaction it's what keeps me coming back!! The dealership it's very friendly and well maintained! The car service department its well ran!! I can't give them 10 starts because this review does not allow it but they deserve 10 stars!!! Great job guys!!

Read more at Google

Google logo
Google Mar 20, 2017
 

MJ, was amazing. He was patient, kind and supportive. He's an awesome salesperson. I would recommend him to anyone.Also John Thompson was equally amazing..

Read more at Google

Facebook logo
Facebook Mar 20, 2017
 

We were very pleased with O'Shea and Jay Z customer service. They were awesome both had great attitudes !! Even my husband liked them and he is one tough cookie! Although the vehicle wasn't in the dealership at the time we went, they did everything they could to bring it. We love our new vehicle!!! Vehicle was exactly as described. Thank you!

Read more at Facebook


Leave Us A Review